fbpx

Contact

Home / Contact

Meet Our Team

Without a doubt, one of the strongest attributes of Cathedral Oaks Athletic Club is our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each one brings their unique expertise to help motivate our members to reach their fitness goals. Be sure to say “hi” next time you’re at the club!


Head shot of male staff member

email:
eric.geeb@swellclubs.com
extension:
222

Eric Geeb
General Manager
Head shot of male staff member

email:
jeremiah.nix@swellclubs.com
extension:
223

Jeremiah Nix
Assistant Manager
Head shot of male staff member

email:
david.kivitis@swellclubs.com
extension:
229

David Kivitis
Athletic Director
Head shot of male staff member

email:
joey.grady@swellclubs.com

Joey Grady
Tennis Director
Head shot of female staff member

email:
debbie.chatfield@swellclubs.com

Debbie Chatfield
Group Exercise Manager
Female staff head shot

email:
lindsay.opdyke@swellclubs.com

Lindsay Opdyke
Physical Therapist

Questions, comments or concerns? Send us a message below.


Call Us
(805) 964-7762
ADDRESS
5800 Cathedral Oaks Road
Goleta, CA 93117
WE ARE OPEN
Monday – Friday 5:30 am – 9:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00 am – 9:00 pm