Contact

Home / Contact

Meet Our Team

Without a doubt, one of the strongest attributes of Cathedral Oaks Athletic Club is our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each one brings their unique expertise to help motivate our members to reach their fitness goals. Be sure to say “hi” next time you’re at the club!


email:
eric.geeb@swellclubs.com
extension:
222

Eric Geeb
General Manager

email:
jeremiah.nix@swellclubs.com
extension:
223

Jeremiah Nix
Assistant Manager

email:
david.kivitis@swellclubs.com
extension:
229

David Kivitis
Athletic Director

email:
joey.grady@swellclubs.com

Joey Grady
Tennis Director

email:
debbie.chatfield@swellclubs.com

Debbie Chatfield
Group Exercise Manager

email:
lindsay.opdyke@swellclubs.com

Lindsay Opdyke
Physical Therapist

Questions, comments or concerns? Send us a message below.


Call Us
(805) 964-7762
ADDRESS
5800 Cathedral Oaks Road
Goleta, CA 93117
WE ARE OPEN
Monday – Friday 5:30 am – 9:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00 am – 9:00 pm